DE | EN

 
to the bottom

Oasis of wellbeing and sheltered space ...
for powerful and self-assured acting and being

  • Oasis of wellbeing and strength
  • Growth and commercial success
  • Clearance of negative energies
  • Feeling unwell or lacking energy
  • Purchase or sale of property

In every one of us exists the longing […read more] to reach the centre of our Self, and from that centre to have a powerful and self-conscious impact outwards. However, this can only ever be achieved when one first possesses a place of personal comfort, a place where energy and strength are available; a sheltered space that keeps everything negative outside and gives us freedom, strength and peace.

How do you feel in your home? Do you feel comfortable and well balanced or do you feel unwell, nervously tense and lacking energy? And this, in spite of having already done your utmost when choosing your home and its furnishings? The reasons for this are often events that have taken place in the past and continue to have a lasting effect right up to today. Because everything that happens leaves lasting energetic traces in houses and on pieces of land that do not just disappear on their own.

Because of my extraordinary abilities, I have been able to recognize and fundamentally change energetic accumulations and their causes since childhood. I free people and their property from energetic burdens. In addition, I create an individual harmony and order, which allows the inhabitants a self-assured and powerful acting and being. What is good for them is preserved and what is no longer needed is being dissolved in love and respect. The old does not fill in the space anymore because it does not occupy the space any longer. New space is being created that can be filled and animated with something ,new and unique'.

Such a space is the prerequisite for wellbeing, happy relationships and the unfolding of individual life force and creativity. In a business, it is also essential for growth, innovation and commercial success.

to the top

DE | EN

 
nach unten

Wohlfühloase und geschützter Raum...
für selbstbewusstes Wirken und Sein

  • Wohlfühl- und Kraftort
  • Wachstums- und Umsatzsteigerung
  • Beseitigung von negativen Energien
  • Unwohlsein oder Energielos?
  • Immobilienkauf/verkauf

In uns allen lebt die Sehnsucht, bei uns selbst anzukommen und von diesem Zentrum aus, machtvoll und selbstbewusst Einfluss zu nehmen. Dies wurde noch niemals erreicht, ohne dass der betreffenden Person ein Wohlfühl- und Kraftort zur Verfügung gestanden hat. Ein geschützter Raum, der alles Negative draußen lässt und uns Freiheit, Kraft und Ruhe schenkt.

Wie fühlen Sie sich in Ihrem Zuhause? Fühlen Sie sich gut und ausgeglichen oder fühlen Sie sich unwohl, nervlich angespannt und energielos? Und dass, obwohl Sie bereits bei der Auswahl und Einrichtung des Hauses ihr Möglichstes getan haben? Die Ursachen hierfür sind oftmals Ereignisse, die dort in der Vergangenheit stattgefunden haben und bis heute fortwirken. Denn alles was geschieht, hinterlässt bleibende energetische Spuren in Häusern und auf Grundstücken, die sich nicht von selbst auflösen.

Aufgrund meiner außergewöhnlichen Fähigkeiten kann ich seit meiner Kindheit energetische Ansammlungen und ihre Ursachen erkennen und grundlegend verändern. Ich befreie Personen und Ihre Anwesen von energetischen Altlasten. Darüber hinaus stelle ich eine individuelle Harmonie und Ordnung her, welchen den Bewohnern ein selbstbewusstes und machtvolles Wirken und Sein erst ermöglicht. So bleibt die gute Substanz erhalten, aber was es nicht mehr braucht, entlasse ich in Liebe und Achtung. Das Alte nimmt dann keinen Raum mehr ein, weil es diesen Raum nicht mehr besetzt. Es entstehen Freiräume, die nun „mit Neuem und Eigenem” gefüllt und belebt werden können.

Ein solcher Raum ist die Voraussetzung für Wohlbefinden, glückliche Beziehungen und die Entfaltung der individuellen Lebens- und Schaffenskraft. Im Geschäftlichen ist er zudem unerlässlich für Wachstum, Innovation und wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

nach oben